Monday, July 19, 2010

Secrets of the Plaza 2

Just when you thought you've fully skated the plaza Reilly Schlitt unvails a second wave of the plaza's secrets with Jack Jourard, Anson Souza, Seamus O'Connor, Alex Cornell, Weston Horner, Michael Patterson, Seth Goler, Kevin Fretwell, Reilly Schlitt & Luke Elliott. Ian Bugbee even made an edit in it's honor Secrets of the Buck

If you have photos or video footage you want to submit to the blog, send it to

No comments: